Reviews

Reviews

DONNA CAIN

Jul 6, 2017

Dr Callewart, Joe and Christina have been treating me over the past 4 years. I have been very pleased with his treatment plans which have included several surgeries. I’m so thankful for the time Dr. Callewart takes to explain what is causing my pain and how he intends to treat it. He’s very knowledgeable and thorough.

 

BRANDON-BRANDI STEWARD GREENHAW

Jun 15, 2017

I have complete faith in Dr. Calawart and his staff. He is very up front and straight forward about care and treatment.

 

GORDON S.

Jun 12, 2017

Dr Callewart, Joe Nagy and staff are attentive to detail, discuss all options and procedures and are truly caring to the patient and family. The care you… read more

 

SARAH KELLY

Jun 8, 2017

When I first went to see Dr. Callewert in 2012, he genuinely cared of what was going on with my back. He and Joe are very caring providers! I trust Dr. Callewert and Joe 100{41ce490186345f7e6d811698c7f9abcb76fd2eb2174c7af80d9dc848fd38a48a}. I am very lucky that I found his practice. I wish I can give them 10 stars!!

 

OAKLEY R.

Jun 4, 2017

At my first visit with Dr Callewart, I was the mother of a brand new baby girl. I was in terrible pain that I attributed to single-handedly caring for a… read more

 

MIKE SCOTT

May 16, 2017

Dr. Callewart is one of God’s gift to mankind. He doesn’t think this and would never say it. But I will. The man sets the bar 10 times higher than anyone in his field can reach. When you add Joe to the mix, heck it gets better. If you need what this man can do, he will never let you down.

 

JENNIFER ROBINSON

Apr 26, 2017

I wouldn’t trust or be at all comfortable with anyone besides Dr. Callewart and Nagy (Joe) to take care of my back. It has been almost 15 years that they have been taking care of me. I don’t have a typical textbook back issue, which makes me “complicated” as I have been told many times over the past 14 years. The first thing I have always said about Dr. Callewart and Nagy is just about everything they have told me about my injury and treatment has been how it happened. The few that didn’t were because of unknown and unexpected issues. There isn’t any words, expressions, actions, or emotions that could begin to express my appreciation, gratitude, respect, love, etc. that I have for these two wonderful and dedicated men. They have never been anything but kind, caring, and understanding. The same is true for Christina she has been on this ride the whole time too! Thank you all so much!

 

KELLY MCGUIRE SULLIVAN

Apr 24, 2017

Love Dr callewart, great care, staff is fantastic, hate the chairs in the waiting room.. not good for back issues. Other than that he is the man for the job. After manyyyy drs giving me weird treatment options, i knew the minute i met him he was going to be my dr… so thank u dr callewart and staff for a healing well done

 

CASSIE GOMEZ BARRERA

Apr 11, 2017

Dr. Callewart and his staff are amazing! Everything they are doing is explained where even someone like me understands! Wonderful!!

 

KATHY ASHLEY PAINE

Apr 10, 2017

The very Best Ever I took my Friend Sue Benton there for a follow up the Doctor and Staff are wonderful.